FIRST TERM

Wednesday 15 January – Wednesday 8 April

Half term close Thursday 27 February (12h00) - Open Tuesday 3 March
SECOND TERM

Tuesday 5 May – Friday 7 August

Half term Close Friday 26 June (13h00) - Open Monday 6 July

Public Holidays: Thursday 21 May (Acsension Day)

Friday 22 May (School Holiday)

Wednesday 22 July (King Sobhusa's Birthday)
Sport Events
Public National Holidays

New Year's Day : Wed, Jan 1, 2020
Good Friday: Friday, April 10, 2020
Easter Monday: Monday, April 13, 2020
King's Birthday: Monday, April 20, 2020
National Flag Day: Saturday, April 25, 2020
International Workers' Day: Friday, May 1, 2020
Ascension Day: Thursday, May 21, 2020
King Father's Birthday : Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Reed Dance: Likely Monday, August 31, 2020
Somhlolo Day: Monday, September 7, 2020
Christmas Day: Friday, December 25, 2020
Boxing Day: Saturday, December 26, 2020
THIRD TERM

Tuesday 8 September – Friday 4 December

Half term Close Thursday 22 October (12h00) - Open Tuesday 27 October
Address:

Plot 114 Waterford Park, Mbabane, Eswatini

Phone:
Pre-schools: +26824041510 / Primary: +26824221204

Website:
www.annadaleschools.com
 
 
TERM DATES
Pre-schools: +26824041510 / Primary: +26824221204
head@annadalesschools.com

Plot 114 Waterford Park, Mbabane, Eswatini
ANNADALE SCHOOLS
Making Tomorrow's Leaders
Education is a powerful tool and here at ANNADALE Schools we provide that.

We
thank you for considering ANNADALE Schools as an option for your child's education.
Connect Us
Useful Links
ANNADALE Schools - Powered by Eric Kasongo Kyungu - All right reserved.
Enroll at ANNADALE Schools,
2020 Enrolment is still open
ANNADALE Schools
Making Tomorrow's Leaders